مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

هل تؤيد استخدام الطاقة النووية؟

النتائج

أجاب الأخير منذ 7 دقيقة

الطاقة النووية نتائج الاستطلاع

نعم

1,185,515 صوت

58%

لا

849,372 صوت

42%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من قبل الناخبين في المملكة المتحدة.

5 نعم إجابات
2 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Jul 25, 2016 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

نعم لا أهمية

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

تعلم المزيد عن الطاقة النووية

الطاقة النووية في توليد حوالي سدس الكهرباء في المملكة المتحدة، وذلك باستخدام 16 مفاعلا نوويا التشغيلية في تسع محطات. من خلال السياسة، وبناء المستقبل من محطات الطاقة النووية يجب أن تقود وتمول من قبل القطاع الخاص.  انظر آخر أخبار الطاقة النووية

بحث هذه القضية...

العربية

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Do you support the use of nuclear energy?

Results

Last answered 41 minutes ago

Nuclear Energy Poll Results

Yes

14,638 votes

69%

No

6,602 votes

31%

Distribution of answers submitted by UK [United Kingdom] voters.

5 Yes answers
2 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Jul 25, 2016. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

Region

City

Ideology

Website

Yes No Importance

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Learn more about Nuclear Energy

Nuclear power generates around one sixth of the UK’s electricity, using 16 operational nuclear reactors at nine plants. By policy, the future construction of nuclear power plants must be led and financed by the private sector.  See recent nuclear energy news

Discuss this issue...