مسابقة  |  استطلاعات الرأي  |  حفلات  | 
الإجابة على هذاAnswer this

قضايا أكثر شيوعا

انظر كيف الناخبين تضامنت حول القضايا السياسية الشعبية الأخرى...

ينبغي على المملكة المتحدة ترحيل المهاجرين الذين يعتبرون أن تشجيع الإرهاب؟

النتائج

أجاب الأخير منذ 2 ساعات

ترحيل المشتبه في أنهم إرهابيون نتائج الاستطلاع

نعم

3,445,830 صوت

87%

لا

494,631 صوت

13%

توزيع الإجابات المقدمة من قبل الناخبين في المملكة المتحدة.

3 نعم إجابات
3 لا إجابات
0 إجابات متداخلة

تشمل البيانات إجمالي الأصوات المقدمة من الزوار منذ Feb 18, 2014 . بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يجيبون أكثر من مرة (نعم نعرف ذلك) ، يتم حساب أحدث إجابتهم فقط في إجمالي النتائج. قد لا يصل مجموع النسب المئوية إلى 100٪ بالضبط حيث نسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى مواقف نعم / لا.

نعم لا أهمية

(يتم استبعاد مكررة أو عروض متعددة) البيانات استنادا إلى بيانات فريدة لكل مستخدم باستخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 30 يوما للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

البيانات على أساس 30 يوما المتوسط ​​المتحرك للحد من التباين اليومي من مصادر حركة المرور. المجاميع قد لا تضيف ما يصل الى 100٪ تماما كما كنا تسمح للمستخدمين لتقديم مواقف "المنطقة الرمادية" التي لا يمكن تصنيفها إلى نعم / لا المواقف.

بحث هذه القضية...

العربية

News  |  Quiz  |  Polls  |  Parties  | 
Answer ThisAnswer this

More Popular Issues

See how voters are siding on other popular political issues...

Should the UK deport immigrants who are considered to be promoting terrorism?

Results

Last answered 1 minute ago

Deportation of Suspected Terrorists Poll Results

Yes

1,480,562 votes

87%

No

230,645 votes

13%

Distribution of answers submitted by UK [United Kingdom] voters.

3 Yes answers
3 No answers
0 overlapping answers

Data includes total votes submitted by visitors since Feb 18, 2014. For users that answer more than once (yes we know), only their most recent answer is counted in the total results. Total percentages may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Choose a demographic filter

City

Website

Yes No Importance

See more deportation news

Data based on unique submissions (duplicates or multiple submissions are eliminated) per user using a 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Data based on 30-day moving average to reduce daily variance from traffic sources. Totals may not add up to exactly 100% as we allow users to submit "grey area" stances that may not be categorized into yes/no stances.

Discuss this issue...